As I was sitting on the bus on my way to work this morning, it came to me. The thought that I could use this blog to inspire myself and others, not only in a professional way, but on a personal level too. This blog is a reflection of myself, and I am a very genuine person, who sometimes, needs a little inspiration. That being said, I have created this “Inspiring Quotes of the Day” series.

I will be posting these from Monday to Friday, as I feel that everyone needs a little inspiration during the week. Hopefully, I’ll be able to keep up with it and it will teach me to be more disciplined as well. Hmm…I think I’m getting the hang of this whole “blogging” thing.

quotation-mark2

“Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice, and most of all, love of what you are doing.”  – Pele

quotation-mark2

